Suurenna fonttiaPienennä fonttia
Eläkeliitto

                       KYMENLAAKSONPIIRI

   
   

 

PIIRIHALLITUS 2017
NIMI / YHDISTYS LÄHIOSOITE POSTITOIMIP. PUHELIN SÄHKÖPOSTI
Tuovi Koivusaari puh.joht Mettäläntie 26 47200 Elimäki 040 832 8857 tuovi.koivusaari@pp.inet.fi
         
Rauno Tenhamo Revonkuja 1 E 46800 Myllykoski  040 5304 260 tenhamo@kymp.net
Anjalankosken yhd.
Esko Niemelä Takamaantie 423 45610 Koria 040 0553 382 ej.niemela@pp.inet.fi
Elimäen yhdistys
Leena Suhonen Kauhalantie 288 47440 Sääskjärvi 0400 551 247 leenaanneli.suhonen@pp.inet.fi
Iitin Yhdisty
Antti Nurmi Marjamäentie 3-5 F 47710 Jaala 040 021 7991 anttis.nurmi@elisanet.fi
Jaalan yhdistys
Anja Länsmans Itärannankatu 20 48910 Kotka 044 326 6326 anja.lansmans@gmail.com
Kotkan Yhdistys
Antti Laherto Kiviniemenkuja 21 45370 Valkeala 040 025 4793 antti.laherto@hotmail.com  
Kouvolan yhdistys
Arja-Leena Heteaho Laukunkuja 44 45910 Voikkaa 050 346 5986 a.heteaho@gmail.com
Kuusankosken yhdistys
Armi Kuokka Pappilankuja 4 A 49700 Miehikkälä 050 544 4788 armi.suoknuutti@outlook.com 
Miehikkälän yhdistys
Juhani Anttila Kärsäjärventie 8 49220 Siltakylä 040 736 7760 juhani.anttila@kymp.net  
Pyhtään yhdistys
Reijo Rantakari Sattumantie 13 45370 Valkeala 040 0750 146 reijo.rantakari@gmail.com
Valkelalan yhdistys
Kaisu Venäläinen Salmintie 135 49490 Neuvoton 040 520 0243  venalainen.kaisu@gmail.com  
Vehkalahden yhdistys
Heidi Koskela Himantie 20 49930 Vaalimaa 040 742 0161
Virolahden yhdistys